through all those troubled times as we loved you anyway



"I never woulda thought that I'd see you outta control
You should know between us we was like mates to soul
Nothing could intervene us, especially no hoes
You was more so the chalant type,
Haunted you nights I suppose
That's how it go, with time spent, emotion grows
In the beginning, friends we decided to roll
So who's responsible when you get excited, explode

But bitches they gon' talk, bitches they gon' hate
We established this way before we became mates
So whats required is that you chill with all that fire
Get your desire when I retire

Lord knows I was right cuz you just crossed the line"


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0