I'd clime across the mountain's tops

I would like you to open your eyes
I would like to say hello, I love you
I would like to say that every moment I had with you, are forever in my heart
I would like to say that you are the best grandma in the world
And that I wish for you to be better
So that you could walk again
Talk again
Laugh again
Hug again
Kiss again
Make food again
Smile again
For us who still have hopes, for you
And I guess, that would only be me

Soon you will be in heaven and look down on me crying, and all I want in that moment, is for you, to come back
Alive, walking, laughing, kissing, cooking, smile.
I'm afraid grandma
I love you, forever and ever..


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0